This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.


< Back to PTA

FPTA Committee Members

Rachel Stratton                     -        Chairperson
Lesley Bain                            -        Secretary
Rosie Anderson                     -        Treasurer
Tania Attewell                       -        Committee Member
Anna Dymond                         -        Committee Member
Claire Fry                             -        Committee Member
Rachal Andrews                     -        Committee Member
Kate Jewell                           -        Committee Member
Becky Zambuni                      -        Committee Member
Cathy Perkins                        -        Committee Member
Vladka Watkins                     -        Committee Member
Linsey Hollidge                      -       Committee Member
Carrie Wait                           -       Committee Member
Sarah Guymer                       -       Committee Member
Debbie Gynn                         -        Committee Member

All website content copyright © St Giles-on-the-Heath Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in